• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Get control of your email attachments. Connect all your Gmail accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize your file attachments. You can also connect Dokkio to Drive, Dropbox, and Slack. Sign up for free.

View
 

ChicagoIL

Page history last edited by Kristie Wells 9 years, 11 months ago

Social Media Club Chicago

 

Our schedule of events is below. Locations, hosts/sponsors and topics will be listed as they become available. All events are FREE, unless otherwise stated. As agendas become available, we'll add links to them from this page (click on the date). Thanks to our sponsors, and to everyone on the Chicago Leadership Team for their hard work to make this schedule possible!

 

SPONSORS WANTED: We're currently looking for sponsors for upcoming events. Please contact kristiewells at gmail dot com if you're interested in sponsoring an event--you can suggest a topic and help us with a venue!

 

IDEAS WANTED: We're also looking for great ideas for upcoming events. Check out the Chicago Ideas page and share your thoughts on possible upcoming events, speakers, sponsors, etc.

 

NO MONTLY MEETINGS SCHEDULED YET

CLICK ON THE EVENT DATE TO GO TO THE EVENT PAGE

 

 

 

Register Your Contact Information Here

 

Your Name

Website

Contact
Matt Albiniak

Sierra Bravo Corporation
The Nerdery - Sierra Bravo Blog
Twitter
LinkedIn

Extendr

Email
(952) 428-7121 office
(612) 812-9248 cell
Ryan Rasmussen Collaborative Ideation ryan@collaborativeideation ; 312.497.5366 ; @rrasmussen
Hooshna Amaria   hooshy@gmail.com / 917-213-9326/ @hooshy
Barbara Rozgonyi Wired PR Works connect@corywestmedia.com 630.207.7530 @wiredprworks
Bruce Montgomery http://facebook.dj/tatv/ tatvshow@yahoo.com 773.410.0608 https://twitter.com/onepresence
Dorothee Royal-Hedinger

Fresh Cut Media

OrganicNation.tv

Twitter: @DorotheeRH

 

Janice Bond

Bondfire Creative

j.bond@bebondcreative.com

www.bebondcreative.com

www.twitter.com/bondfirecreativ

Alex Pyatetsky The Making of Alex Pyatetsky alexpyatetsky@gmail.com 847 877 6213 @TheXander
Clayton Johnson   claytonjohnson08@gmail.com 812 606 8523 @claytonjohnson
Tim Jahn The Sun Rises Today tim@timjahn.com 847-293-5102 @timjahn
Jeff Woelker Jeff Woelker Chicago SEO, SEM,and Social Media Consulting jeff@jeffwoelker.com 586-242-1454 @jeffwoelker
Kurt Scholle www.WebAsylum.com kurt @ webasylum.com 630 482-9323 @KurtScholle

Jordan Levy

  jordanjl@gmail.com 312-622-5744 @JordanLevy
Nick Kinports

ADMAVEN - The Interactive Advertising Blog http://admaven.blogspot.com

nickkinports@aol.com | 312.342.5456 @ADMAVEN
Daniel B. Honigman

Old Media, New Tricks - blog

Weber Shandwick - employer

daniel.honigman@gmail.com

Twitter

Facebook

Hilary Marsh

www.realtor.org, REALTOR.org, the member website for the National Association of Realtors

http://online-content.blogspot.com, Online Content Thoughts and Ideas, my personal blog

hmarsh@realtor.org 312.329.8341 @hilarymarsh
Michael Burns Creative Consultant/Copywriter - traditional and Interactive media; www.freewebs.com/michaelburns See Web site
Rod Rakic

DAY JOB: OMD

START UP: myTransponder

BLOG: ForwardLeaning

 

rod.rakic@omd.com | 312.324.7084

rod@myTransponder.com | 312.436.1018

Nicole Hamilton FLIRT Communications

nhamilton@flirtcommunications.com, 312-729-5440

nhamilt@gmail.com, 630-881-5479

Melissa Boyster American Health Information Management Association melissa.boyster@ahima.org, 312-233-1164
Jayson Miller BuzzLogic - Targeting Influence in Social Media jmiller@buzzlogic.com 312-543-0585
Megan McCurry GSD&M Idea City - www.gsdm.com megan.mccurry@ideacity.com; 312-297-6776;
Lin Dantonio LiveWorld - www.liveworld.com ldantonio@liveworld.com; 708.707.1972
Theresa Carter The Local Tourist: Chicago's Neighborhood Website tlc at thelocaltourist.com; 312.282.7466
Jonathan Ashton Agency.com jashton(at)agency.com; (312) 729-4539
Chris Geier

www.k2.com

www.k2underground.com

Chris.Geier@gmail.com

Chris@k2.com  (815) 577-3507

Tim McDonald

 

 

 

Jeff Willinger

http://tamcdonald.com

 

 

 

 

www.rightpointconsulting.com

www.linkedin.com/in/jeffwillinger

timamcdonald@gmail.com

312-970-0846

http://twitter.com/tamcdonald

 

 

willingerj@gmail.com

312.622.2300

http://twitter.com/jwillie

 

 

Aaron Friedman

http://twitter.com/aaronfriedman

http://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronfriedman

ajfried@gmail.com

847-877-8517

April M. Williams

http://www.CyberLifeTutors.com

Blog http://cyberlifetutors.com/blog.html

LinkedIn Profile www.linkedin.com/in/aprilmwilliams
Twitter
http://twitter.com/AprilMWilliams

Facebook http://profile.to/aprilmwilliams/

April@CyberLifeTutors.com

847.207.7412

 

 

Rachel Baker

 

Chicago Nerd Social Club: http://www.chicagonerds.com
Blog: http://www.rachelbaker.me

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/rachelbaker

rachel@rachelbaker.me

 Google Voice: 773-413-0868

 

 

Glen Nothnagel Sell Textbooks

glen@ezbookrecycle.com

630-890-1929

Alicia Peiffer   alicia@wrpeiffer.com
Eileen O'Brien

http://sireninteractive.com

http://sirensong.sireninteractive.com

http://twitter.com/eileenobrien

eobrien@sireninteractive.com

 


 

 

 

2008 SCHEDULE

 

  • Planning Meeting is set for __________
  • First meeting is ______

 

 

Events marked with a dollar sign ($) have an entry fee. See the event page for details. Please note that registration and sign-up procedures will vary from event to event. Please be sure to read carefully about registration requirements for each event. Thanks!

 

 

Please tag all blogs, podcasts, vlogs, and photos with smcchicago and socialmediaclub.

 

If you upload photos to Flickr, we would appreciate you adding them into the Social Media Club pool at http://www.flickr.com/groups/socialmediaclub/. Thank you!

 

PAST EVENTS

 

 

RESOURCES:

  • Venue recommendations:
  • Sponsors:

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.